59 Members of Congress Sign on to Co-sponsor the Consumers Payment Systems Protection Act

Below is the current list of House cosponsors of H.R. 1081, the Consumers Payment Systems Protection Act, sponsored by Rep. Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV). As of today there are 59 overall cosponsors.

Title: H.R. 1081, the Consumers Payment System Protection Act

Sponsor: Shelly Moore Capito (R-WV)

Cosponsors: (Total: 59) Rep. Leutkemeyer (R-MO) Rep. Wasserman-Schultz (D-FL) Rep. Renacci (R-OH) Rep. Perlmutter (D-CO) Rep. Hensarling (R-TX) Rep. Meeks (D-NY) Rep. Royce (R-CA) Rep. Carney (D-DE) Rep. Canseco (R-TX) Rep. Peters (D-MI) Rep. Neugebauer (R-TX) Rep. Kissell (D-NC) Rep. Bachmann (R-MN) Rep. Kildee (D-MI) Rep. McClintock (R-CA) Rep. Carolyn McCarthy (D-NY) Rep. Gibbs (R-OH) Rep. Polis (D-CO) Rep. Herger (R-CA) Rep. Connelly (D-VA) Rep. Marchant (R-TX) Rep. Owens (D-NY) Rep. Kelly (R-PA) Rep. Lynn Woolsey (D-CA) Rep. Bartlett (R-MD) Rep. Crowley (D-NY) Rep. Chaffetz (R-UT) Rep. Cuellar (D-TX) Rep. Gary Miller (R-CA) Rep. Heinrich (D-NM) Rep. Bonner (R-AL) Rep. Hank Johnson (D-GA) Rep. Burton (R-IN) Rep. Lujan (D-NM) Rep. Foxx (R-NC) Rep. Napolitano (D-CA) Rep. Lamborn (R-CO) Rep. Rahall (D-WV) Rep. Landry (R-LA) Rep. Sires (D-NJ) Rep. Sessions (R-TX) Rep. Butterfield (D-NC) Rep. Tipton (R-CO) Rep. Hastings (D-FL) Rep. Bucshon (R-IN) Rep. Holden (D-PA) Rep. Coffman (R-CO) Rep. McIntyre (D-NC) Rep. Ellmers (R-NC) Rep. Meeks (D-NY) Rep. Flores (R-TX) Rep. Polis (D-CO) Rep. Gowdy (R-SC) Rep. Ruppersberger (D-MD) Rep. Ron Paul (R-TX) Rep. David Scott (D-GA) Rep. Rivera (R-FL) Rep. Critz (D-PA) Rep. Wolf (R-VA)

This entry was posted in Public Policy: Legislation. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.